Thursday, September 10, 2009

H.F.P. Radio Show # 1 (Season Two) (9.10.09): "The Return"

Honor Flow Productions Radio is BACK!!!! The first show of the year with a gang of new music, new plans and ventures, and so much more madness that only H.F.P Radio can bring you!!! First up is Chuck & Key choppin' up about their summers, The Loyolan Front Page Friday Night "Epic Fail," and details on The Common Sense For Common Ground Ticket Giveaway. If you want in on that contest.... LISTEN TO THE SHOW FOR DETAILS & RULES!!!!

Show # 1 The Return (Season Two) (9.10.09).mp3 - DJ Chuck "thE oLd SouL" & Key-Real "The Poet"

1) Phil Nash- Hip-Hop Ish
2) Jay-Z- Thank You
3) The Roots- How I Got Over (Live On "Late Night With Jimmy Fallon")
4) Chail 2na feat. Talib Kweli- Lock Sh*t Down
5) DJ JS-1 feat. Large Professor- Like This
6) KRS-One & Buckshot feat. Mary J. Blige- The Way I Live
7) Raekwon feat. Inspector Deck, Ghostface Killah, & Method Man- House Of Flying Daggers
8) Common feat. Kanye West- Southside
9) BK One feat. Phonte, Brother Ali, & The Grouch- Here I Am
10) Frank Nitt feat. DJ Quik- L.O.V.E
11) Zion-I- Coastin'
12) Common- Resurrection
13) Jern Eye- Get Down
14) Lushlife feat. Camp Lo- Another Word For Paradise
15) Common feat. Slum Village- The Lonius
16) Felt- Protagonists
17) De La Soul feat. Common- The Bizness
18) The New Congress feat. Talib Kweli- Anguish, Love, & Romance
19) Brother Ali- Us
20) D. Black- Keep On Going
21) Nicolay feat. Carlitta Durand- Lose Your Way
22) Rapper Big Pooh- Rearview Mirror
23) Mos Def & Talib Kweli (Blackstar)- History

No comments:

Post a Comment